Congratulations to our new Thespians!

Congratulations to our newest thespians! We celebrated with them at last night’s induction ceremony, and it was terrific. Thank you to all who came to support their achievement.

Thespian Induction Class of 2017


Active Thespians








Noora Bahrami
Ryan Currie
Francine Dadrass
Evan Denenberg
Maddie Fishman
Gemma Gardner
Joe Gertner
Lily Glaubinger
Melissa Goldin
David Kang
Abby Koss
Sydney Krug
Trevor Larson
Emily MacDonald
Alyssa Mages
Carly Meyer
Molly Rench
Lexi Rosen
Maggie Rude
Lauren Tucker
Erica Uhlig
Meilyn Ward
Alison Wilensky

Comments are closed.