Thespian Induction- Tonight!

Just a reminder to all active thespians and our new inductees: tonight is our thespian induction ceremony. It will be at 6:30 p.m. in the drama room. Invite your parents and come celebrate our new thespian class!

Aiden Bezark

Olivia Cohen

Georg’Ann Daly

Rachel Drobetsky

Cammie Helgeland

Maya Horwitch

Samantha Kelly

Jaden Levine

Megan Meyer

Jonah Pazol

Erin Rosenfeld

Maya Rubin

Sabrina Schoenberg

Zoe Shiman

Ilana Silver

Matthew Silver

Zach Slater

Hannah Whitlock

Emma Wilkinson


Comments are closed.