Congratulations New Inductees!

A special congratulations to our new thespian inductees!







From left to right: Sammi Weinberg, Grace Korniczky, Ramsay Wehr, Eliana Kohn, Mika Strom, Brooke Natal, Camila Kaplunov, Kendal DuPre, Brooks Whitlock, Billly Rude (tranfer). Not pictured: Allison Galanter, Bridget Pintz, Jordan Sugar

From left to right they are:

Comments are closed.